Reviews

Customer satisfaction is our top priority! Check out some of our recent reviews below:

5.0 rating
March 7, 2020

Hi Joe, Just to say Ollie did a fantastic job last night at our party. He completely read the room and got everyone up dancing really early, please pass on my thanks to him as I didn’t see him at the end of the evening to thank him as I had to rush off but he did a sterling job. Best regards Charlotte

Charlotte Prevett
5.0 rating
February 1, 2020

All round excellent service. Great communication with Joe Tong prior to the party. Adam, the DJ, was brilliant on the evening. He played many of the songs on the list of possibles my daughter (it was her party) put together, along with many other of his own selections that fitted in perfectly. Proud Mary and Mr Brightside were real highlights. Many thanks to adding to a night that we all, especially my daughter, really enjoyed.

Graham Hampshire
5.0 rating
November 2, 2019

I just want to say the biggest thank you to you and the DJ who did our wedding. What an excellent service you provide. Everyone enjoyed the disco and the DJ was able to play many of the songs requested which kept the dance floor busy. We will definitely recommend you and would consider using Installed Events again when an occasion arises in the future. Many thanks again

Adam & Karen
5.0 rating
October 12, 2019

Just a quick note to say how pleased I was with the DJ on Saturday night… he was brilliant and a very pleasant man. I’m sure we’ll be in touch for next year!!

Catcott Village Association
5.0 rating
October 6, 2019

So happy we booked Installed Events, Joe was amazing and so nice! Photo booth was excellent quality and the pictures are some of the best from the day! Would definitely recommend!

Gemma & Lewis Vasellina-Turner
5.0 rating
September 28, 2019

We used Installed Events for our wedding. Our DJ was Simon who was very friendly and professional on the day. My wife and I had a fairly extensive list of songs we would have liked played which Simon used, whilst adding a few others and taking requests. Thanks for making the evening part of our wedding so memorable!

Josh & Hyan Gentry
5.0 rating
August 17, 2019

Nothing was too much of an ask, Ben was extremely accommodating and worked with us and the band we had hired to ensure everything went smoothly. Every request was catered for, we cannot thank you enough for such an awesome evening. Just perfect!! In the run up to the event Joe kept in touch and ensured we were informed of everything – excellent service from all and would highly recommended the services of Installed Events.

Mel Parker
5.0 rating
July 27, 2019

We had a cracking night. Thank you so much

Charlie Hartley-Hodge
5.0 rating
July 6, 2019

A big thanks to our DJ and the organisation from Installed Events. You guys helped to make a fantastic night.

Ian Woolley
5.0 rating
June 8, 2019

The communication from Joe prior to event was amazing and the DJ Darren was brill, took requests and had an extensive catalogue. Played 99% of what we had asked and stuck to the ‘no cheese’ rule! Would definitely recommend and book again.

Olivia & Jeremy